The


Back

 

The Little Sparta Trust would like to thank the individuals, trusts and charitable foundations whose generosity has been and continues to be vital to the future upkeep of the garden and its contents:

The Barcapel Foundation - www.barcapelfoundation.org
The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation - www.gulbenkian.org.uk
The Charities Aid Foundation America - www.cafamerica.org 
The Dunard Fund
The Esmee Fairbairn Foundation - www.esmeefairbairn.org.uk
The Finnis Scott Foundation - www.finnis-scott-foundation.org.uk
The Foyle Foundation - www.foylefoundation.org.uk
The Henry Moore Foundation - www.henry-moore-fdn.co.uk
The Mushroom Trust
The Portrack Charitable Trust
The Ronnie Duncan Art Foundation
The Rootstein Hopkins Foundation - www.rhfoundation.org.uk
The Samuel Storey Family Charitable Trust
The Stanley Smith Horticultural Trust - www.grantsforhorticulturists.org.uk/Smith.html 
The Stuart Heath Charitable Trust


The Wild Hawthorn Press - www.ianhamiltonfinlay.com

Andrew Lawson - www.andrewlawson.com
The Tate Gallery - www.tate.org.uk
The Cass Sculpture Foundation - sculpture.org.uk
Forest of Dean Sculpture Trust - www.forestofdean-sculpture.org.uk
The Stuart Collection, San Diego - stuartcollection.ucsd.edu
St George's, Bristol - www.stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
British Museum medals - www.thebritishmuseum.ac.uk
Jupiter Artland - www.jupiterartland.org

The Ingleby Gallery - www.inglebygallery.com
The Victoria Miro Gallery - www.victoria-miro.com
The David Nolan Gallery - www.davidnolangallery.com
The Demarco European Art Foundation - www.richarddemarco.org

Peter Coates - www.peter-coates.com
Caroline Webb - www.carolinewebblettering.com

Alec Finlay - www.alecfinlay.com
Tom Clark - thomasaclarkblog.blogspot.com
Eileen Hogan - www.eileenhogan.co.uk
Janet Boulton - www.janetboulton.co.uk

 

| Home | | Ideas | | Visits | | IHF | | Contact | | Explore | | Montage |